that terrifying moment when everything is happily resolved but the book still has 200 pages left

(via daddydestroyer)

5 hours ago with 440,679 notes


"Watch your mind ignore, just like all those times before. That’s the way it is and I won’t write you back anymore. There’s better faces to fill all the spaces, left by the masks you wore."

(via ohioisonfiire)

23 hours ago with 8,560 notes

(Source: kevinkinky-, via disintegrati0n-)

1 day ago with 4,961 notes